Long Way Gone by Charles Martin

Charles Martin with Long Way Gone

  • Wrapped in Rain
  • Water from My Heart: A Novel
  • Thunder and Rain: A Novel
  • Unwritten: A Novel
  • A Life Intercepted: A Novel
  • The Dead Don't Dance (Awakening Book 1)
  • The Mountain Between Us
  • Where the River Ends
  • Maggie: The Sequel to The Dead Don't Dance (Awakening)
  • When Crickets Cry